My Stress Ball

Archive/RSS/Ask

Now you know. Now, you'll never know.

Duality comes out 10.14.14. But you can preorder it on iTunes: http://tinyurl.com/sioduality or @ setitoff.merchnow.com
Get yours now! #SIOduality

Never count them out. #flyeaglesfly #undefeated #sofar haha

Shout out to my girl @brittanycwalsh for these amazing seats to my first Buccaneers game ever.

Ok stealing this from my good friend @williambeckett. If you were wondering…yes. The #bromance is still going strong. Haha miss you @williambeckett bet they wish they saw these videos.

#bromance  

Had a blast shooting this fun video with you all today! Can’t get enough of that hometown love! #SIOduality 10.14.14.

PRESALE FOR DUALITY IS LIVE!
Purchase your bundle here: http://smarturl.it/DualityPreorders
Check out the video here: http://youtu.be/RzCOGIVjlnQ

What did you get?

ATTENTION TAMPA BAY/ST. PETE/CLEARWATER AREA!!! READ THIS!!!

This is a big day for us! Our new single #WhyWorry is streaming for free right now on YouTube! http://youtu.be/KP7oRGMgsi0 I’d love to hear what you think of it. Please share this link! :) #SIOduality

I have dope friends and dope hair. Get over it. @danielstages @trevor_michael #pedouncle #justinbieber #hipstersoundguy

HUGE NEWS! Dan Carter of BBC Radio 1 Rock show (in the UK) has made our upcoming single #WhyWorry his track of the week and will be playing it on his show between 7-10pm GMT/2-5pm EST. It will also be featured on the lovely Fearne Cotton’s show between 10am-1pm GMT/5-8am EST.
Not in the UK? It’s available to stream live at http://bbc.co.uk/radio1 and a replay will be available the following day. We are so grateful for this opportunity! #SIODuality

 
1 2 3 4 5